Staff E-Mail

Kindergarten

Naomi Trump

trump.naomi.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Cindy Elliott- Paraprofessional 

Shanna Johnson-

Johnson.Shanna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Gladys Turner Johnson- Paraprofessional

Anna Benton

Benton.Anna.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Samantha Warden-Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Clip Art 21130.jpeg
grade-3-waterford-graded-school-district-b8if91-clipart.png

Office

First Grade

Fourth Grade

8TxrRkznc.jpg
1121245.jpg

Second Grade

Fifth Grade

BigKGbb4T.jpg
1014560.jpg

Support Staff

Interrelated Studies

Veta Fitzpatrick

Louella Johnson

Gena Davis

Davis.Gena.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Ansley Davis

    @muscogee.k12.ga.us

Holly Marshall- Paraprofessional
 

 

Academic Enhancement

Cynthia Cantrell- Academic Coach

Cantrell.Cynthia.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Sonja Holmes- Counselor

Holmes.Sonja.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Kathryn Kemp- Media Specialist

Stein.Kathryn.E@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Jacob Elliott- Magnet Coordinator

Elliott.Jacob.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Alice Spengler- Music

grasso.spengler.alice.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us

PE Coach

                @muscogee.k12.ga.us              - PE

Art Teacher

                @muscogee.k12.ga.us

Brent Sutherland- STEM Coordinator

Sutherland.Brent.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us

David Michael-Math Intervention

Michael.David.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria

Jennifer Lozano- Cafeteria Manager

Telisha Burgess- Cashier

Veronica Carter

Rachel France

Kail Smith

LaSandra Johnson

Clinic